¿Qué dicen de nosotros?

Profesionalidad y experiencia nos definen. Disfruta tus vacaciones con 1840 Apartments Sitges. Mira lo que opinan de nosotros en Airbnb, Booking, Tripadvisor y Homeaway.

Imagen de perfil de usuario

Carla

Gracias, una estancia muy agradable.

Septiembre 2016

Imagen de perfil de usuario

Respuesta de Alejandra:

Querida Carla, gracias por tu opinión. Nos agrada saber que nuestro huéspedes han disfrutado de su estancia en uno de nuestros apartamentos. Esperamos veros pronto por Sitges. Saludos cordiales, 1840 Team

Septiembre 2016

Imagen de perfil de usuario

Scott

We felt extremely welcome, the hosts made everything so easy for us and communication was great. They made an effort to arrive earlier than we arranged without any problems. The house was very clean, comfortable and in a great location! Very happy with my first Airbnb experience and we are looking forward to going back!

Mayo 2016

Imagen de perfil de usuario

Respuesta de Alejandra:

We are so pleased that you had such a fantastic stay and that you enjoyed your time in Sitges, Scott! Thank you for such a lovely review. We hope to see you again very soon! Many thanks, 1840 Apartments team

Mayo 2016

Imagen de perfil de usuario

Tomas

Thanks for my wife great vocations!

Marzo 2016

Imagen de perfil de usuario

Respuesta de Alejandra:

Dear Tomas, Thank-you very much for your great reply. It was a pleasure for us to host you and your family. We hope to manage better the bed quality next time you will come or future times. We are looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best regards, 1840 Apartments team

Marzo 2016

Imagen de perfil de usuario

Jeroen

Great stay... nice apartment and 50m away from the beach in Sitges. Very comfortable and the host was helpful solving any issues we had.

Febrero 2016

Imagen de perfil de usuario

Respuesta de Alejandra:

Dear Jeroen. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in the apartment! Yes the location is great and perfect to get a full experience of what Sitges has to offer. Would be really nice to host you and your family again in the future!! We wish you a lovely day and are looking forward to seeing you again. Best, Jessica & 1840apartments

Febrero 2016

Imagen de perfil de usuario

Kate

Great location, only 1 min from the sea, & v near nice promenade, old church etc. Quiet location. Stylish house, bedrooms & living area small but worked fine for us. Nice courtyard area but doesn't get sun in midwinter. WiFi excellent!

Diciembre 2016

Imagen de perfil de usuario

Respuesta de Alejandra:

Dear Kate, thank you very much for your great review! It was a pleasure for us to host you. We will take into account your advices about the shower head and the dishwasher door in order to make more comfortable and enjoyable future bookings, it is important to continue improving our utilities and services too. Thank you very much again and we hope to host you next time you will come to Sitges! Best Regards, 1840 Apartments

Diciembre 2016

Imagen de perfil de usuario

Taylor

We enjoyed our stay at the apartment, great location right near the beach and quiet at night. If you are planning a long-term stay or a stay with kids, a few pointers: the kitchen is very small, and the dishwasher is nearly impossible to use (the door does not open because it has been placed so close to the fridge). If you are planning on doing a lot of cooking (as we were), this may not be the best fit. Also make sure to work out cleaning arrangements in advance with the host if you are staying for a while. We stayed there for 4 weeks, and were surprised to learn we had to pay extra for cleaning during the entire month of our stay. With those cautions in mind, we recommend the apartment to anyone coming to see Sitges.

Noviembre 2016

Imagen de perfil de usuario

Respuesta de Alejandra:

Dear Kate, thank you very much for your great review! It was a pleasure for us to host you. We will take into account your advices about the shower head and the dishwasher door in order to make more comfortable and enjoyable future bookings, it is important to continue improving our utilities and services too. Thank you very much again and we hope to host you next time you will come to Sitges! Best Regards, 1840 Apartments

Noviembre 2016

Visítanos en: